Kittery Point Yacht Yard
FINE WORK, FINE BOATS since 1963
Call now 207.439.9582

Contact & Directions

Kittery Facility
48 Bowen Road
Kittery, ME 03904

Phone: (207) 439-9582
Fax: (207) 439-4298

Eliot Facility
857 Main Street
Eliot, ME 03903

Phone: (207) 439-3967

Business hours:   Monday – Friday 7:30 am to 4:00 pm

We make every effort to respond to all requests promptly.  If we are not immediately available, we are tending to other customers.  Please keep in mind that the yards are in full swing especially in the spring and fall – during this time our facility managers are often outside during business hours more than they are in the office.  If your request is urgent, please advise the office attendant or ask for a direct cell phone number.  Thank you!

Management Team

Jason Tittle, Dockmaster – Marina & Storage Sales
207-439-9582 x204
Cell: 603-785-1372
jtittle@kpyy.net

Ed Mancini, Customer Service Manager – Engine Sales
207-439-3967 x105
emancini@kpyy.net

Jennifer Anderson, Parts Manager
207-439-3967 x103
janderson@kpyy.net

Tara Silber, Office Manager
207-439-9582 x200
tsilber@kpyy.net

Dave Simonelli, Mechanical Group & Commercial Fleet Manager
207-439-3967 x101
dsimonelli@kpyy.net

John Glessner, General Manager
207-439-9582 x205
jglessner@kpyy.net

Directions

Kittery location from I-95:

Take exit 2 to merge onto ME-236 S toward Traffic Cir/Downtown/US-1
At the traffic circle, take the 3rd exit and stay on ME-236 S
Continue onto Whipple Rd
Slight right at Old Ferry Ln
Turn right at Bowen Rd 

Kittery Yacht Yacht Yard Corporation 
48 Bowen Road, Kittery, ME 03904-1301

43°04’59.1″N 70°43’20.6″W

Eliot location from I-95:

Take exit 1 toward Navy Yard/ME-103
Turn left at Dennett Rd
Take the 1st right onto ME-103 W/S Eliot Rd Continue to follow ME-103 W

Kittery Yacht Yacht Yard Corporation
857 Main St, South Eliot, ME 03903

43°06’31.9″N 70°47’31.6″W